Vengeance and the mindfulness of your actions.

So I finished watching Breaking Bad and I understand all the fuss about the finale. It really wrapped up everything and it made me feel vengeful and happy that Mr. White finally did what he should and those people got what they deserved. I know it sounds a bit crazy and I’m being totally biased by the show’s perspective of him. It’s just nice to see someone stand up for himself. Yeah, I guess some of those guys didn’t really deserve it, but if they’re in that line of business then they should know the consequences. Being greedy and crossing others, you better watch your back.
On another note, aside from the amazing life of television, I just realized how wasteful I’ve been. Really need to use that spa stuff I bought, which I really don’t know why I bought when I shouldn’t but I did. Oh well. I’ve also been trying to accept things because I keep thinking of the past and what-would-have-been and could-have-been. Decisions, school, romance, purchases, work, volunteer. I can’t change the past but I can be more mindful of my future decisions.

About Lynn Vo

I am just another mind with a laptop and fingers that type out the thoughts that invade my brain. I like to share these thoughts because it's extremely selfish of me to keep these thoughts open to only one person who has access to it. Share your thoughts with me and I'll keep them safe.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

