Family trip.

As I’m writing this on my phone, I’m getting motion sickness because we’re currently driving up to Lake Tahoe. The trip is taking longer than expected, but we’re almost at the destination. Playing a series of category games has immensely helped make time fly by. It also helps and I have a newfound discovery for my family’s knowledge on trivia. I really appreciate times like this as all my cousins are aging, but we still enjoy these silly games together.
Tomorrow we’re going to ski, my first time. Last time I went snowboarding I felt defeated by the snow and the pain but I’m determined this time to ski down the mountain at least twice. Hopefully I’ll survive enough and have the energy to blog tomorrow. Catch ya later and will tell you about the skiing.

About Lynn Vo

I am just another mind with a laptop and fingers that type out the thoughts that invade my brain. I like to share these thoughts because it's extremely selfish of me to keep these thoughts open to only one person who has access to it. Share your thoughts with me and I'll keep them safe.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

