I don’t even read what I should.

Today I basically accepted a new side job. It’s one that requires a lot of reading and analysis, which quite frankly I don’t even do when I should for class. Although, the incentive of being paid will motivate me to do it. And what do you know, right now as I should be reading and working on my tasks, I am here blogging and simultaneously multitasking on other things. I just hope that I will be able to do a good job though, and actually learn a lot from this. Hmm, adding to my plate because I am a little bit greedy with the experience. Time management skills need to be enhanced now, and what I really mean is no more time to watch shows on Netflix, especially Burn Notice. I’m so close to the end. On a side note, woot going to the CIA info session tomorrow. I wonder what they will tell us. I’m actually a bit excited to go, don’t know why though because it’s not like they’ll recruit me. I guess I just want to observe them and see what kind of people in it are actually like, unlike the show. This is real life. 

Well just wanted to share again, because today is one of the more exciting days in my life. I also really like Taco Tuesdays by the way. Whoever came up with such a catchy day and deal, genius. I can’t believe I stuffed myself with tacos too.. but it’s worth it when you don’t have to cook.

About Lynn Vo

I am just another mind with a laptop and fingers that type out the thoughts that invade my brain. I like to share these thoughts because it's extremely selfish of me to keep these thoughts open to only one person who has access to it. Share your thoughts with me and I'll keep them safe.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

