Playing catch-up.

When I was younger, weekends weren’t too exciting. I never really had plans or went anywhere. I was stuck at home usually and spent my time watching tv and probably using the computer waiting for the time to go past so Monday can come so I can go to school. Now however, weekends are what I look forward to every week. Because every day of my week consist of something I have to go to, I really don’t have any time to sit down in my home or apartment to just relax and do whatever I want. This isn’t entirely true though, because being a student, weekends for me are more meant to complete and catch up on all the assignments and studying I didn’t do enough during the weekdays. Though, sitting in the comfort of my own living space wearing shorts and a comfortable t-shirt with my hair undone (Not that much messier than it is normally anyways. My hair is pretty much always undone and a mess.), is still nice. I realize by writing this post, I am quite the antisocial person. I like being home because it means I don’t have be around or talk to other people. The comfort of others are nice too though, but I guess I just can’t take too much. Me time is what everyone needs one in a while in their hectic life. Now on to productivity and expanding my knowledge.

About Lynn Vo

I am just another mind with a laptop and fingers that type out the thoughts that invade my brain. I like to share these thoughts because it's extremely selfish of me to keep these thoughts open to only one person who has access to it. Share your thoughts with me and I'll keep them safe.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

