Long weekend, nice weekend.

Missed the last 2 days of blogging because my life was just too exciting. Not really.

Anyhow, now that I have some time to myself and not feeling too lazy, a post is in order. I was out the past two nights, which is my usual blogging time and boy am I tired. When I said out, I don’t mean partying or having fun, but just not being home. Well, I guess in the case of Thursday night, we went to the bar, which is going out. And yesterday, the lovely day that is Valentine’s day was just another day hanging out with the girls. Indoor trampoline is probably one of the coolest ideas ever. It brought back all the memories of being small and jumping on the bed fearlessly. Oh, sometimes I wish I was still as fearless and brave. Growing older just makes me realize I’m growing more scared and become less risk taking and unadventurous. I really hope this isn’t the case though.

Being home feels so great. Just being away from school and realizing a life outside of it is nice. I’m becoming a home body type where I prefer to stay indoors than to go out and see some friends. It’s just more comforting. It took me a long to write this post by the way, because of all the distractions. I’m just too distracted. 

About Lynn Vo

I am just another mind with a laptop and fingers that type out the thoughts that invade my brain. I like to share these thoughts because it's extremely selfish of me to keep these thoughts open to only one person who has access to it. Share your thoughts with me and I'll keep them safe.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

