Happy new month!

That sounds a bit strange, but I like it. Well, I like March (aside from it being the month of my birthday, yayyy!) it marks the month of season change from winter to spring. Although we didn’t really experience a winter here in SoCal, the rainy days are making up for it. I love the winter, and I also like the Spring. This spring though, is a bit bittersweet for me, I guess more bitter than sweet. Last spring as a student, for now. I have been looking in the future year after year knowing exactly where I’ll be the next year, in school. This year is a bit different though. I won’t know where I’ll be in the fall. This scares me. I won’t have a school year calendar. I’ll be living by the 12 month calendar like everyone else.  I also have a feeling of excitement though. A feeling that the future is a mystery, as it should be, and that it is up to me to determine this mystery.

About Lynn Vo

I am just another mind with a laptop and fingers that type out the thoughts that invade my brain. I like to share these thoughts because it's extremely selfish of me to keep these thoughts open to only one person who has access to it. Share your thoughts with me and I'll keep them safe.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

