Random acts of kindness

After booking my ticket to go to Stockholm, Sweden today, I got super excited and zoned out and forgot to press the button for my stop on the bus. I scrambled to get up but with the lost hope that I’ll just get off the next stop and walk back. Nevertheless, a sweet act of kindness was witnessed. The lady bus driver, who this may be the fourth time I have seen, graciously remembered and even though she drove past it already, pulled over rapidly and said, “I thought that was your stop.” Still smiling, though this time about her kindness, I stepped off the bus and wished her a good night.

About Lynn Vo

I am just another mind with a laptop and fingers that type out the thoughts that invade my brain. I like to share these thoughts because it's extremely selfish of me to keep these thoughts open to only one person who has access to it. Share your thoughts with me and I'll keep them safe.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

